花火!!  ひとこと  ◆日記◆

昨日は夜市の花火で今日はPLの花火がありますね(^○^)

やっぱり夏といえば花火大会ですよね♪

 

暑いのは嫌やけど・・・

見てる間だけ気にならなかったり(^o^)丿

 

今日見に行く人は楽しんでくださいね~(^^)/~~~   S

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 18
  • #1

    Reynalda Billiot (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 06:46)


    Hello There. I discovered your blog the usage of msn. This is a really neatly written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to learn more of your helpful information. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  • #2

    Garnet Packard (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 07:16)


    Excellent, what a web site it is! This webpage gives useful data to us, keep it up.

  • #3

    Rico Dry (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 13:04)


    It's an amazing article designed for all the internet people; they will get advantage from it I am sure.

  • #4

    Albina Brin (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 00:54)


    Howdy I am so happy I found your site, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Askjeeve for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a incredible post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don�t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great work.

  • #5

    Quiana Stuhr (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 18:10)


    An outstanding share! I've just forwarded this onto a colleague who has been conducting a little homework on this. And he actually ordered me lunch simply because I discovered it for him... lol. So allow me to reword this.... Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending time to talk about this subject here on your blog.

  • #6

    Brooke Sinha (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 17:59)


    Hello I am so thrilled I found your blog, I really found you by error, while I was looking on Aol for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a remarkable post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don�t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb b.

  • #7

    Kimberly Hirano (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 20:33)


    I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the amazing works guys I've included you guys to my personal blogroll.

  • #8

    Javier Bushong (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 20:53)


    Thanks for sharing such a good opinion, piece of writing is pleasant, thats why i have read it completely

  • #9

    Arleen Calnan (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 04:17)


    Great info. Lucky me I recently found your site by chance (stumbleupon). I've bookmarked it for later!

  • #10

    Kip Stockton (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 11:49)


    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on %meta_keyword%. Regards

  • #11

    Helena Ferrer (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 21:47)


    My brother recommended I may like this blog. He used to be entirely right. This post actually made my day. You can not believe just how much time I had spent for this info! Thank you!

  • #12

    Hiram Gorgone (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 22:43)


    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement? My blog has a lot of unique content I've either written myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my permission. Do you know any ways to help reduce content from being stolen? I'd definitely appreciate it.

  • #13

    Devorah Oates (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 02:20)


    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post's to be exactly I'm looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content in your case? I wouldn't mind writing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome website!

  • #14

    Evan Hafer (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 10:56)


    Have you ever considered writing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog based upon on the same subjects you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would enjoy your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

  • #15

    Lesli Cowgill (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 12:37)


    Ahaa, its good dialogue about this article at this place at this website, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting at this place.

  • #16

    Hsiu Mckinney (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 15:26)


    I read this article fully regarding the difference of hottest and previous technologies, it's awesome article.

  • #17

    Denyse Olsen (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 17:05)


    You are so cool! I do not believe I've read through anything like this before. So nice to discover someone with some original thoughts on this issue. Really.. thanks for starting this up. This website is something that is needed on the web, someone with some originality!

  • #18

    Brianna Gibby (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 12:42)


    Hello to all, it's actually a fastidious for me to pay a quick visit this site, it consists of useful Information.