運動会! ひとこと ◆日記◆

この時期は色んなとこで運動会をしていますね(^^)/

最近は5月のところも多いみたいですが・・・


店の近くの御池台小学校は明日だそうです!

天気よりも地面が心配ですが・・・

無事できたらいいですね~


みなさんは運動会の思い出ありますか?   S

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 15
  • #1

    Kelvin Phong (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 10:38)


    Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Firefox. I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I'd post to let you know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get the problem solved soon. Cheers

  • #2

    Treena Barrio (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 10:52)


    Amazing! This blog looks just like my old one! It's on a entirely different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Great choice of colors!

  • #3

    Helena Ferrer (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 20:44)


    This paragraph gives clear idea designed for the new users of blogging, that in fact how to do blogging.

  • #4

    Palmira Godwin (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 02:30)


    Howdy would you mind sharing which blog platform you're working with? I'm planning to start my own blog soon but I'm having a difficult time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I'm looking for something completely unique. P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  • #5

    Clorinda Carberry (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 06:58)


    First of all I want to say terrific blog! I had a quick question which I'd like to ask if you don't mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing. I've had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out. I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints? Thank you!

  • #6

    Charleen Stainbrook (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 19:02)


    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on %meta_keyword%. Regards

  • #7

    Fae Brune (水曜日, 08 2月 2017)


    Very quickly this web site will be famous amid all blogging and site-building visitors, due to it's fastidious posts

  • #8

    Albina Brin (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 21:17)


    I loved as much as you'll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  • #9

    Margarite Mcnees (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 04:54)


    I pay a quick visit everyday some websites and information sites to read articles, except this weblog presents quality based posts.

  • #10

    Kasha Felch (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 16:31)


    I've been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  • #11

    Annabell Friley (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 20:06)


    I blog often and I genuinely appreciate your information. The article has truly peaked my interest. I will take a note of your site and keep checking for new information about once a week. I opted in for your Feed too.

  • #12

    Ela Harwood (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 01:09)


    It's perfect time to make some plans for the long run and it is time to be happy. I've read this publish and if I may I want to suggest you some attention-grabbing things or advice. Perhaps you could write subsequent articles regarding this article. I desire to learn even more issues approximately it!

  • #13

    Zenobia Mullins (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 05:19)


    Very shortly this site will be famous amid all blog users, due to it's pleasant articles or reviews

  • #14

    Madeline Palmeri (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 05:33)


    Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog based upon on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

  • #15

    Jesenia Thorp (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 10:26)


    Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any suggestions?